DanceSteps Online

DanceSteps Homepage
About DanceSteps
DanceSteps for New Students
DanceSteps Calendar
DanceSteps Newsletter
DanceSteps Wedding Series
DanceSteps Special Events
DanceSteps Dance Links
E-mail DanceSteps

Join us on Facebook

 







               
DanceSteps
SAVE THE DATE
9th Annual DanceSteps Mardi Gras Party & Dance
Date to be announced ~ Mardi Gras 2016

We had a GREAT time at our 8th Annual Mardi Gras
If you were there.....thank you for joining us
If you weren't, we hope you can join us next year ♪♪

Laissez les bons temps rouler  - Let the Good Times Roll





Click here for a map from Close the window to return to DanceSteps.

 


Full Circle Venue at Boarders Inn & Suites

Great Place for receptions, birthdays, retirement parties, etc
Great Place for LIVE music


Join DanceSteps the 2nd Thurs of each month for our DanceSteps Practice Dance
      at Boarders Inn & Suites
7:00 - 9:30 - $2 cover charge & Cash Bar

Next Practice Dance - Thurs, April 14th
     Bring a snack to share




Click here for a map from Close the window to return to DanceSteps.


 

  • PVD Dance Club

    Image


    Mapquest link is for Kearney Eagle's Club

    Scheduled dances:


    Click here for a map from Close the window to return to DanceSteps.


     
  • Dancing & Chocolate


    Next Dancing & Chocolate - Wed, May 27 ~ 8:00 - 10:00

    Join us at The Chocolate Bar, 116 W Third Street, for a fun evening of dancing & chocolate♪♫
    DanceSteps will play Tango, Swing & Latin music - No cover charge
    We ask that you support The Chocolate Bar by purchasing your favorite dessert,
    coffee or specialty drink!!!!




     


  • Grand Island Saddle Club
    Members Only Club in Grand Island, NE
    One of the finest private dining establishments in the Midwest
    In addition to their wonderful menu, they have a full bar
    and frequent live bands. Check out their calendar for upcoming
    events and call them to inquire about membership

    Fri, May 1 - David Lovekin & Co
    Fri & Sat, May 29 & 30 - Revival

    Click here for a map from
    Close the window to return to DanceSteps.

     


  •  
  • $50,000 Dance & Dinner Club
    Dance Club in Kearney, NE devoted to having
    a nice venue to dance with live bands
     

                                               

     



  • Friday Nights get a "Taste of the Good Life" with delicious meals paired with our elegant wines.
    Visit our
    online events calendar to view our Friday Night menus.
    Located just outside of Central City, Prairie Creek Vineyards (click on the map below for directions)
    serves up Friday night dinners featuring Smokin' Dan's BBQ & Creative Cuisine Catering.
    Enjoy Dinner every Friday & Saturday evening from 5:00 - 8:00 with a
    a glass of your favorite Prairie Creek Vineyards wine



    James Arthur Vineyard


    2001 West Raymond Road ~ Raymond, Nebraska
    402-783-5255 - javwines@windstream.net     
    www.jamesarthurvineyards.com

    Summer Music Series starts:
    Sat, May 9 - Wes & Verle 3-6 pm
    Sat, May 23 - Tunafish Jones 7-9
    Sat, May 30 - Killer Garage Band
    Sat, June 6 - Brich & Killion
    Sat, June 13 - Johnson Brothers
    Sat, June 20 - Audible Minds
    Sat, June 27 - Tunafish Jones
    Sat, July 4 - Big Band Swing for Independence Day 3-6
    Sat, July 11 - Skylark
    Sat, July 18 - Pinkertons
    Sat, July 25 - Tunafish Jones
    Sat, August 1 - 2 Gals & a Guitar
    Sat, August 8 - The Bottletops
    Sat, August 15 - The Geezers
    Sat, Augst 22 - The Resonators
    Sat, August 29 - Tunafish Jones

    Sat, May 16
    18th Annual Renaissance Festival
    12 - 8 - $2 admission - all proceeds go to Heartland Big Brothers Big Sisters

    Wine & Movie Under the Stars - 9:30 - $15 inc 1 glass of wine
    Fri, June 12
    Fri, July 10
    Fri, August 7

    Click here for a map from Close the window to return to DanceSteps
     
      
  •   Liederkranz Event Schedule

    403 West 1st Street - Grand Island
    Big Band dances in a big ballroom atmosphere

    Tues, May 19 - Glenn Miller Orchestra



    Click here for a map from Close the window to return to DanceSteps

     

     


  •  
    Miletta Vista Winery
    Miletta Vista Winery overlooks the Beautiful North Loup River Valley
    1732 Highway 281, 4 miles north of St. Paul, Nebraska


    Fri & Sat, May 1 & 2 - Toast Nebraska - Mahoney State Park
    Summer Music
    Fri, May 22 - OK Sisters
    Fri, June 5 - Five Off Faid
    Fri, June 19 - Mike Sciachitano
     


    Click here for a map from Close the window to return to DanceSteps.


 
  •                                     
    Mac's Creek Vineyard & Winery
    43315 Road 757, Lexington, NE 68850 ~ 308-324~0444
    Click on the left wine bottle to go to their site


    Fri & Sat, May 1 & 2 - Toast Nebraska at Mahoney State Park
    Fri & Sat, May 8 & 9 - Kearney Wine & Jazz Festvial
           Buffalo County Fairgrounds
    Fri, May 22 - Buzzard Migration Party
    Sat, June 13 - Johnsons Lake Wine & Art Festival
    Sat, June 20 - Sunset Dinner
    Sat, July 4 - Red, White & You 4th of July Celebration
    Sat, July 18 - Sunset Dinner
    Sat, Aug 8 - Blessing of the Grapes
    Sat, Aug 15 - Sunset Dinner
    Sat, Sept 19 - Sunset Dinner
    Sat, Oct 3 - Harvest Dinner under the Stars
    Sat, Oct 31 - Grapes & Goblins Murder Mystery Dinner
    Fri & Sat, Nov 13 & 14 - Christmas on the Creek
    Sat, Dec 12 - Celtic Christmas
    Thurs, Dec 31 - Irish New Years Celebration


     

     

  • PWP Dance - Singles & Couples welcome
    Every Friday

    1st Friday - Hastings Eagles, 107 N Denver Ave
    1st Friday - Jimmy Mack at the PlaMor Ballroom in Lincoln
    3rd Friday  - Hastings Eagles, 107 N Denver Ave
    5th Friday - St Paul Legion/Hastings Eagles
    Every Sunday
    Hastings Eagles - 6:00 - 10:00
     
 

Back to top

Copyright
Revised: April 26, 2015


Back to top